top of page
  • Writer's pictureTrisha J Kelly

Stories with Nannie-Audrey Johnston


Stories with Nannie by Audrey Johnston

I met Audrey through a Facebook group a few months ago. We have become friends and she has shared with me some of her stories and memoirs along the way. Memories of real events and a mix of pure imagination. Audrey has jotted down her stories over the years and typed them up too. She donated some stories to charity but has always dreamed of seeing them in her own book! I felt she had waited long enough, so recently I helped her turn one of her dreams into a reality. Here it is, Stories with Nannie and I'm sure many people will 'feel' her outpouring of feelings into each story. They are perfect for reading out to youngsters when you have your feet up and a cuppa on the table!


The e-book is available on Amazon for just 99p. The paperback will be out in a few days. https://www.amazon.co.uk/Stories-Nannie-Audrey-Johnston-ebook/dp/B07S49WFPQ They won't stop here, in a few weeks, Audrey will be releasing her very interesting recollection of memories too. Her vivid detail will draw you in so much your mind will be reliving the stories of her family and herself too. Coming next: Memoirs of my Family and me by Audrey Johnston. I personally think both books are far too good for her not to share with everyone. Even though she just intended them for family keepsakes.


Memoirs of my Family and me-Audrey Johnston


14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page