top of page
  • Writer's pictureTrisha J Kelly

Jasmine 9-yrs-old Loves '24 Sleeps to Go'


'My favourite story so far is ' ...

Hi everyone! This is Jasmine, she is 9-years-old and the perfect age for reading '24 Sleeps to Go' for herself! Our blog star today loves reading and even though she got her copy of the book a little after the 1st of December, she has been catching up with the stories.

So far, her favourite bedtime story has been: 'The Snow Globe World' which is story No.20. Great choice, Jasmine! I like this one too. I have one or two more favourites as well, but I won't spoil what's yet to come.

Don't worry if you haven't got your copy yet, it's available on Amazon and you will have great fun catching up with the stories so far, especially if you love reading.

I want to thank you for sharing your lovely picture, Jasmine. I'm so glad you're enjoying your book and I love your Christmas tree!

If you love reading too, don't forget I have another Christmas adventure for sale on Amazon as well. Blinky, Nutkins and Friends is a longer story for the festive season.

As always, I keep my paperbacks @ £4.99 and e-books @ 99p for enjoyable reading at pocket money prices.

If you really love reading, I have a whole series on Amazon. Scarlett and Mason are middle-grade books for reading age 8 and upwards. I have been lucky enough to win Children's Book of the year 2018 and Best Juvenile Fantasy 2018 with this series.

Discovering Witchetty Waters

In the Wrong Lifetime

The Rise of Sorcha

When Some Were Missing

The Great Storm of 1397

The Mystery of the Ancient Key

You will find some of my books on my website here, just click on the covers to find the links and a little snippet from each book. I will add some links in a moment. Meanwhile, this is what Jasmine has written about '24 Sleeps to Go' :

' I enjoy reading a different story every night. My favourite story so far is 'The Snow Globe World'. I'm 9 years old. '

Thank you, Jasmine, for your lovely words and picture and I wish you a very Happy Christmas xx

Trisha.

Links for books: '24 Sleeps to Go' mybook.to/Sleeps

'Blinky, Nutkins and Friends' mybook.to/Blinky

My link to Amazon UK https://www.amazon.co.uk/Trisha-J.-Kelly/e/B06XHJZPDP





12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page